Why I am Switching to Beehiiv Email Platform

Sponsored by

Email marketing has been my area of focus since the beginning of my digital marketing career. When I started my motorcycle blog back in 2008, I was using Aweber as the email platform.

Since then I have tried using plenty of email marketing tools such as MailChimp, SendInBlue, MailerLite, Drip, ActiveCampaign and ConvertKit. The problem with most of these platforms is that they are for a certain type of email campaign.

I am not someone who keeps selling something to my subscribers. I add a lot of value in my emails. I write long posts. Until Beehiiv, I had to write a blog post and publish it on my blog. Then I will send an email linking to the blog post. But only a small percentage of subscribers would click on the link to read. They prefer reading it on the email inbox itself.

Beehiiv helps me write posts like this. It goes out as an email newsletter to my audience but it also gets published on a URL that’s indexed on the search engines.

So check it out…

2024 is here. It’s time to transform your newsletter goals into reality with beehiiv

Born from the minds behind Morning Brew, beehiiv offers an intuitive, no-code platform that simplifies newsletter creation and website design. Equip yourself with advanced growth tools, monetization strategies, and analytics that matter. 

Trusted by the world's leading newsletters, beehiiv is not only top-tier but also the most wallet-friendly option available. 

Begin your free trial today — no credit card, no hassle.