Trying out Beehiiv Newsletter Platform

Is this the next big thing in email and newsletters?

Trying out Beehiiv as a newsletter platform. I am using ConvertKit already but Beehiiv seems interesting and I am exploring it.

Email marketing has been the primary driver of my growth since 2016. Everyone should take email marketing seriously.

I have never advertised my products and services on Facebook or Google. I have always advertised my content first. Once people opt-in to receive content from me (like you have) I add value to them first using content.

Then I invite them to try my products. This is the foundation of the Deep Marketing Framework. You build trust first then you ask for the transaction. But adding value to the subscribers first, you build trust and then you get into “Magnetic Sales” where people are drawn to you naturally.

Don’t you think it’s a great way to approach marketing and sales?

Cheers,
Deepak